This is the "Videos & Multimedia" page of the "Floral Design Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Floral Design Research Guide  

Use this guide to learn how to research using the tools and resources of the Hennepin Technical College library.
Last Updated: Jun 29, 2016 URL: http://hennepintech.libguides.com/floraldesign Print Guide RSS Updates

Videos & Multimedia Print Page
  Search: 
 

Video & Multimedia databases

Use the following databases to search for videos and images.

  • Films on Demand
    Films Media Group is the leading source of high-quality video and multimedia for academic, technical, vocational, and life-skills content.
  • Credo Images
    Credo Reference database contains over 500,000 images, videos, and audio clips. Click the Image Search tab once in the database to search only media content.
  • Minnesota Reflections
    Minnesota Reflections, which is more than 10 years old, is a project of the Minnesota Digital Library. The collection brings you more than 135,000 images, maps and documents from more than 150 of the state's cultural heritage organizations. This site offers resources on Minnesota's history and geography for researchers, educators, students, and the public. Minnesota Digital Library adds collections and items throughout the year so check back often.
  • Britannica Media
    Encyclopedia Britannica Academic Edition provides images and videos on featured topics, such as: Animals; Arts & Literature; Land, Air, & Sea; Plants; Science; Society; Sports & Recreation; and Technology.
 

Films on Demand - Quick Search

Title Segment Transcript
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip